Meny

Kontakt oss

Post- og besøksadresse:
Tverrvegen 30 B
6020 Ålesund
Tlf 400 10 015
e-post: oyvind@renex.no

 

Ålesund


Peter Blindheim
Daglig leder
Tlf. 400 11 036
E-post: peter@renex.no

 

Endre Michael Nakken

Salg/Markedsjef

Tlf.:912 45 038

E-post: endre@renex.no

 

Aina Vågsholm
Avd. leder
Tlf. 452 46 349
E-post: aina@renex.no

 

Marita Lågeide Sperre
Avd. leder
Tlf. 951 95 756
E-post: marita@renex.no

 

Monica Langvatn

Avd.leder Kantinedrift

Tlf. 915 42 684

E-post: monica@renex.no

 

Øyvind Edvardsen
Tlf. 969 04 844
E-post: oyvind@renex.no

 

Nordmøre og Romsdal


Kristiansund

Post- og besøksadresse:

Industriveien 4 B

6517 Kristiansund

Sentralbord: 416 09 090

 

Hjalmar Hals

Teamleder

Tlf: 966 20 306

E-post: hjalmar@renex.no

 

Molde

Sentralbord: 416 09 090

Olav Vågen

Distriktsjef Nordmøre og Romsdal

Tlf: 954 31 874

E-post: olav@renex.no

 

Bergen 


Post- og besøksadresse

Vollane 2

5105 Eidsvåg i Åsane

Sentralbord 959 05 800

 

Richard A. Rasmussen

Distriktsjef

Tlf: 905 65 028

E-post: richard@renex.no

Facebook: renex.bergen

 

Sandra Nilsen

Avdelingsleder

Tlf.: 977 76 074

E-post: sandra@renex.no