Meny

Kontakt oss

Post- og besøksadresse:
Tverrvegen 30 B
6020 Ålesund
Tlf 400 10 015
e-post: oyvind@renex.no

 

Sunnmøre


Peter Blindheim
Daglig leder
Tlf. 400 11 036 / e-post: peter@renex.no

Aina Vågsholm
Avd. leder
Tlf. 452 46 349 / e-post: aina@renex.no

Marita Lågeide Sperre
Avd. leder
Tlf. 951 95 756 / e-post: marita@renex.no

Bengt Liif
Avd. leder Stranda
E-post: bengt@renex.no

Liv Øvstegård

Avd. leder Kantinedrift

Tlf.  415 71 041 / e-post: liv@renex.no

Olliver S. Edvardsen

Salg og marked

Tlf.: 482 07 974 / e-post: olliver@renex.no

 

Søre Sunnmøre


Dragsundvegen 2

6080 Gurskøy

 

Linn Karin Johansen

Avd. leder Søre Sunnmøre

Tlf. 466 91 017 / e-post: linn@renex.no

 

Nordmøre og Romsdal


Kristiansund

Post- og besøksadresse:

Industriveien 4 B

6517 Kristiansund

Sentralbord: 416 09 090

 

Molde

Sentralbord: 416 09 090

Olav Vågen

Distriktsjef Nordmøre og Romsdal

Tlf: 954 31 874 / e-post: olav@renex.no

Judita Mikalauskiene

Avd. leder Nordmøre og Romsdal

Tlf.: 938 44 205 / e-post: judita@renex.no

 

Vestland


Post- og besøksadresse

Hegrenesveien 50

5042 Bergen

Sentralbord 959 05 800

 

Richard A. Rasmussen

Distriktsjef

Tlf: 905 65 028 / e-post: richard@renex.no

Facebook: renex.bergen

Sandra Nilsen

Avdelingsleder

Tlf.: 977 76 074 / e-post: sandra@renex.no

Trine Teigland

Avdelingsleder

Tlf.: 991 05 973 / e-post: trine@renex.no

Kristiyan Prodanov

Avdelingsleder

Tlf.: 902 46 446 / e-post: kris@renex.no

 

 
 
 
 
 

Nordland og Troms


Post- og besøksadresse

Burøyveien 12A

8012 Bodø

Sentralbord: 453 43 900

 

Fredd Henning Tangen

Distriktssjef Nordland og Troms

Tlf.: 950 32 208 / e-post: fredd@renex.no

Ronny Tangen

Salgssjef Nordland og Troms

Tlf.: 453 56 799 / e-post: ronny@renex.no

 

Østlandet


Post- og besøksadresse

Billingstadsletta 25

1396 Billingstad

Sentralbord: 400 10 015

 

Espen Paulsen Tyrihjell

Regionssjef

Tlf.: 408 49 547 / e-post: espen@renex.no

 

Hovedkontor


Rolf Øia

Dir. Vekst og utvikling

Tlf.: 920 12 710 / e-post: rolf@renex.no

Øyvind Edvardsen

Adm. dir.

Tlf.: 969 04 844 / e-post: oyvind@renex.no